RESOLUTION NO

A RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF WEBER COUNTY APPOINTING TRUSTEES TO THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE LITTLE MOUNTAIN SERVICE AREA

WHEREAS, the Board of County Commissioners of Weber County ("Commission") was notified concerning two vacancies on the Board of Trustees ("Board") for the Little Mountain Service Area ("Service Area") from the term expirations of Lance Wood and Teresa Hawkins; and

WHEREAS, the Commission has taken appropriate action to fill this vacancy by posting notice of the vacancies in accordance with Utah Code Ann. § 17B-1-304(2) and reviewing applications for the vacancies in accordance with Utah Code Ann. § 17B-1-304(3); and

WHEREAS, the Commission is prepared to appoint board members who qualify under Utah Code Ann. §§ 17B-1-302(1) and (3).

	THEREFORE, the Commission	
		. This appointment shall be effective immediately
upon adoption.		
The Bo	ard shall be comprised as follow	ws with the terms as specified herein:
	Board Member	Term Expiration
	1. Kent Bradford	December 31, 2022
	2.	December 31, 2024
	3. Scott K. Jenkins	December 31, 2022
	4.	December 31, 2024
	5. Bryan M. Moss	December 31, 2022
RESOL	VED this day of	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF WEBER COUNTY
ATTEST:		By James H. "Jim" Harvey, Chair Commissioner Froerer voted Commissioner Harvey voted
		Commissioner Jenkins voted
Ricky Hatch, Cl		
Weber County (Clerk/Auditor	